Contacts

CAVERZAGHI SERGIO
Via Uberti, 6 21100 VARESE ITALY
P.IVA: IT 01819950120

Tel: +39 0332 241600
Telefax: +39 0332 280227
E-mail: caverzaghi@caverzaghi.it

Sergio Caverzaghi 
Owner of the company
E-mail: sergio.caverzaghi@caverzaghi.it
Tel: +39 3356351365

Curzio Mascarello
Sales Manager – plastic sector
E-mail: curzio.mascarello@caverzaghi.it
Tel: +39 3357570927

Loris Virgadaula
Sales – plastic sector
E-mail: loris.virgadaula@caverzaghi.it

Maria Donati
Administration, accounting and staff management
E-mail: maria.donati@caverzaghi.it

Alice Caverzaghi
Spare parts departement
E-mail: alice.caverzaghi@caverzaghi.it

Ylenia Ingaglio
Spare parts departement
E-mail: ylenia.ingaglio@caverzaghi.it