Contatti

CAVERZAGHI SERGIO
Via Uberti, 6 21100 VARESE ITALY
P.IVA: IT 01819950120

Tel: +39 0332 241600
Telefax: +39 0332 280227
E-mail: caverzaghi@caverzaghi.it

Sergio Caverzaghi 
Titolare
E-mail: sergio.caverzaghi@caverzaghi.it
Tel: +39 3356351365

Curzio Mascarello
Responsabile vendite – settore plastica
E-mail: curzio.mascarello@caverzaghi.it
Tel: +39 3357570927

Loris Virgadaula
Vendite – settore plastica
E-mail: loris.virgadaula@caverzaghi.it

Maria Donati
Amministrazione, contabilità e staff management 
E-mail: maria.donati@caverzaghi.it

Alice Caverzaghi
Ricambi
E-mail: alice.caverzaghi@caverzaghi.it

Ylenia Ingaglio
Ricambi
E-mail: ylenia.ingaglio@caverzaghi.it